On Saturday, May 11, 2019, the voting members present elected the following new board members:

Vice President: Keith Lane

Treasurer: Matt Ohrstrom


Beginning September 1, 2019 these new board members join our existing board:

President-elect: Amie Kemppainen

President: Scott Meyers

Secretary: Ryan McCann

TAG Representative: Russ Gullett

Retiree Representative - Army: Mike Wilson

Retiree Representative - Air: Mike Dalton

Thank you to our outgoing board members Rick Stone, Andrew Roberts, and Sean Southworth!

Thank you for your support of NGAM!